Skip to Main Content


Jan 11, 2019

Five alumni named to Order of Canada

Five Ivey alumni were named members of the Order of Canada, one of the country’s highest civilian honours for outstanding achievement and service to society
Jan 7, 2019

New year, new challenge: HBA Kick-Off Case Competition

On their first day of the winter semester, HBA1 students dove straight into the HBA Kick-Off Case Competition.
Dec 20, 2018

Five biggest stories of 2018

We took a look back at our social media channels to determine our biggest stories of the year.
Dec 17, 2018

Five pieces of advice from Michael Murphy, HBA ’02

HBA student Grant McNaughton wrote a blog about Ivey alum Michael Murphy’s recent visit to Ivey, and the five pieces of advice Murphy shared.
Nov 29, 2018

Linamar scholarship winners named

Meet the first 10 winners of the Linamar Scholarships for Women in Engineering and Business.
Nov 22, 2018

Ivey alumnae named to Canada’s Most Powerful Women

Four alumnae have been named recipients of the 2018 Canada’s Most Powerful Women: Top 100 Award by the Women’s Executive Network.
Nov 16, 2018

Nothing but net for Dario Zulich, HBA ’86

Dario Zulich, HBA ’86, is taking his entrepreneurial spirit to new heights with the introduction of the Sudbury Five, the latest addition to the National Basketball League of Canada.
Nov 15, 2018

Donor Thank You Day 2018

On November 15, we’re saying thank you.
Nov 13, 2018

Ivey researchers provide a glimpse into a disruptive future

For the past year, Ivey professors Tima Bansal, Eric Morse, and Gerard Seijts have conducted intensive interviews with global leaders to gauge the impact of disruption on the public, private, and not-for-profit sectors. They shared their findings at the Future of Business Education Evening.
Nov 9, 2018

Ivey alumna Linda Hasenfratz named CEO of the Year

Linda Hasenfratz, EMBA ’97, CEO of Linamar Corp., has been named Canada’s Outstanding CEO of the Year for 2018.