Skip to Main Content

Ivey Research Series

All presentations, except where noted, will be held through Zoom from 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Check your email for details!

*If you would like to book a talk or have any questions, contact Paola Ramgren.

 

Summer 2020

Friday, May 29 Lauren Cipriano, Associate Professor, Ivey Business School Management Science
Friday, June 12 Brandon Schaufele, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School BEPP
Friday, June 19 Danny Chung, PhD Candidate, Ivey Business School Entrepreneurship
Friday, July 10 Felipe Restrepo, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School Finance
Tuesday, July 14 Matthew Sooy, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School Managerial Accounting and Control
Friday, July 17 Jungsoo Ahn, PhD Candidate, Ivey Business School Strategy
Friday, July 24 Rob Klassen, Professor, Ivey Business School
Nouri Najjar, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School
Operations Management
BEPP
Friday, July 31 Mihwa Seong, PhD Candidate, Ivey Business School Entrepreneurship
Tuesday, August 4

Yaqi Shi, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School
Frank Li, Associate Professor, Ivey Business School
Craig Dubar, Associate Professor, Ivey Business School

Managerial Accounting and Control
Finance
Finance
Tuesday, August 11 Shyam Venkatesan, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School Finance
Friday, August 14 Gouri Mohan, Postdoctoral Associate, Ivey Business School Organizational Behaviour
Friday, August 21 Hosein Zare, Postdoctoral Associate, Ivey Business School Management Science
Friday, August 28 Poornima Vinoo, PhD Candidate, Ivey Business School Marketing

 

Fall 2020

Friday, September 4 Xin (Shane) Wang, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School Marketing
Friday, September 11 Vivek Astvansh, Assistant Professor, Indiana University Marketing
Tuesday, September 15 Andrew Ellul, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University Finance
Friday, September 18 Clemens Sialm, University of Texas at Austin Finance
Friday, September 25 Alisa Brink, Virginia Commonwealth University Managerial Accounting and Control
Tuesday, September 29 Emilie Feldman, Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania BEPP
Tuesday, October 27 Audra Quinn, PhD Candidate, Ivey Business School Entrepreneurship

 

Winter 2021

Friday, March 12 Diane Del Guercio, University of Oregon Finance