Skip to Main Content

Ivey Research Series

All presentations, except where noted, will be held at Ivey in Room 2125 and will run from 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

2018/19

Friday, September 14 Likoebe Maruping, Georgia State University IS
Friday, September 28 Feng Zhang, University of Utah FN
Friday, October 12 Matt Bamber, University of Toronto  MAC
Friday, October 19 Jeff Harris, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission FN
Friday, October 26 Xi (Jason) Kuang, Georgia Tech MAC
Friday, November 2 Dereck Rucker, Northwestern University MK
Friday, November 9 Pamela Murphy, Queen’s University MAC
Tuesday, November 20 Kevin Crowston, Syracuse University IS
Friday, November 30 Paul Leonardi, University of California, Santa Barbara IS
Friday, December 7 Sustainability Conference
Marya Besharov, Cornell University
Tobias Hahn, Ramon Llull University
Paul Tracey, University of Cambridge
Maxim Voronov, Brock University
Charlene Zietsma, Penn State University
SUST
Tuesday, January 8 Olga Volkoff IS
Friday, March 1 Amy Ward, University of Southern California  MS
Tuesday, March 5 Opher Baron, University of Toronto MS 


Faculty Director of Research: June Cotte

Administrative Coordinator: Carly Vanderheyden