All presentations, except where noted, will be held at Ivey in Room 2125 and will run from 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

2017/18

Friday, September 8

John Lynch, University of Colorado

MK
Tuesday, September 12

Niels Bjorn Andersen, Copenhagen Business School

IS
Friday, September 15

Huseyin Topaloglu, Cornell University

MS
Tuesday, September 26

Kenneth Shotts, Stanford University

BEPP
Friday, September 29

Rebecca Hamilton, Georgetown University

MK
Tuesday, October 3

Mahesh Nagarajan, University of British Columbia 

MS
Tuesday, October 10

Andrey Malenko, MIT

GM

Friday, October 13

Saif Benjaafar, University of Minnesota

MS

Friday, November 3

*2:30-4:00pm

Dirk Hackbarth, Boston University

FN
Friday, November 10

Sustainability Showcase
Shaz Ansari, University of Cambridge
Ruth V. Aquilera, Northeastern University
Michael Barnett, Rutgers University
Barbara Gray, Penn State

CROSS
Friday, November 17

Anne Farrell, Miami University

MAC
Friday, November 24

Vikas Agarwal, Georgia State University

FN
Tuesday, November 28

Jean-François Cordeau, HEC Montréal

MS
Tuesday, January 30

Jonas Puck, WU Vienna

IB
Friday, February 9

Ian O. Ihnatowycz Institute for Leadership: Best Leadership Paper Award Winner for 2017

Wendy Smith, University of Delaware

 
Friday, February 23

Lorraine Eden, Texas A&M

IB
Friday, March 16

Charles Adam Presslee, University of Pittsburgh

MAC
Tuesday, April 10

Bo Becker, Stockholm School of Economics

 
Friday, April 13

Oded Netzer, Columbia University

MK
Friday, April 27

Rob Seamans, New York University

BEPP

Faculty Director of Research: June Cotte

Administrative Coordinator: Carly Vanderheyden