Skip to Main Content

Ivey Research Series

All presentations, except where noted, will be held through Zoom run from 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. Check your email for details!

*If you would like to book a talk or have any questions, contact Paola Ramgren.

 

Summer 2020

Friday, May 29 Lauren Cipriano, Associate Professor, Ivey Business School Management Science
Friday, June 12 Brandon Schaufele, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School BEPP
Friday, June 19 Danny Chung, PhD Candidate, Ivey Business School Entrepreneurship
Friday, June 26 Matthew Sooy, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School Managerial Accounting and Control
Friday, July 3 Mayur Joshi, PhD Candidate, Ivey Business School Information Systems
Friday, July 24

Rob Klassen, Professor, Ivey Business School
Nouri Najjar, Assistant Professor, Ivey Business School

Operations Management
BEPP

 

Fall 2020

Tuesday, September 15 Andrew Ellul, Kelley School of Business, Indiana University Finance
Friday, September 18 Clemens Sialm, University of Texas at Austin Finance
Friday, September 25 Alisa Brink, Virginia Commonwealth University Managerial Accounting and Control
Tuesday, September 29 Emilie Feldman, Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania BEPP

 

Winter 2021

 

Friday, March 12 Diane Del Guercio, University of Oregon Finance

 

 

 

 

*All presentations, except where noted, will be held at Ivey in Room 2125 and will run from 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.