Skip to Main Content
Scotiabank Digital Banking Lab

Current Executive Team

Presidents

Connor Hutchison
Co-President
chutchison.hba2020@ivey.ca

Dave Mirynech
Co-President
dmirynech.hba2019@ivey.ca

 Directors

Curtis Yu
Co-Head Pro-Bono Consulting
cyu.hba2019@ivey.ca

Saurav Bubber
Co-Head Pro-Bono Consulting
sbubber.hba2019@ivey.ca

Jack West
Co-Head of Publication
jwest.hba2019@ivey.ca

Arielle Luder
Co-Head of Publication
aluder.hba2019@ivey.ca

 Vice Presidents

Il-Young Chung
VP Events
iychung.hba2019@ivey.ca

Emily Zhu
VP Events
ezhu.hba2020@ivey.ca

Byron Luk
VP Innovation/Development
bluk5@uwo.ca

Chris Oswald
VP Industry
coswald8@uwo.ca

John Sparrow
VP Finance
jsparrow.hba2020@ivey.ca

Jeff Chen
VP Technology
schen869@uwo.ca

Matthew Clemiss
VP Marketing
mclemiss@uwo.ca

Manjinder Kamboj
VP Communications
mkamboj@uwo.ca

Kunj Patel
VP Recruitment
kpatel.hba2019@ivey.ca

Joseph Sabati
VP Education
jsabati@uwo.ca

Andy Wang
VP Education
qwang459@uwo.ca