Department of Advancement
(Development and Alumni Relations)

Alumni Relations 519-661-4158 alumni@ivey.uwo.ca
Annual Fund 519-661-4202 annualfund@ivey.uwo.ca
Corporate Investors 519-661-2179 abaran@ivey.uwo.ca
Intouch Magazine 519-661-4101 intouch@ivey.uwo.ca
Reunion Weekend 519-661-3981 sfischer@ivey.uwo.ca
Planned Giving 519-661-4161 jpilon@ivey.uwo.ca


Mailing Address:

Advancement Department
Ivey Business School
Western University
1255 Western Road
London, Ontario, Canada
N6G 0N1

Phone: 1-877-483-9896
Fax: 519-661-4171
General Inquiries: advancement@ivey.uwo.ca or alumni@ivey.uwo.ca
Give Now: www.ivey.uwo.ca/pledge
Address Updates: Online using the Alumni Portal or email alumni@ivey.uwo.ca
Request your Alumni Portal password or quick online update: www.ivey.uwo.ca/alumni/stay-connected/update

Staff Listing

NameJob TitlePhone Number
Abbey Baran Associate Director, Corporate Relations 519-661-2179
Sara Fischer Alumni Relations Associate, Alumni Programs (Reunion Weekend) 519-661-3981 
Sophie Fretwell Annual Giving Assistant 519-661-4202
Terri Garton Director, Alumni Relations 519-661-3729
Holly Gati Associate Director, Leadership Giving 519-661-4169
Nicole Gibney Administrative Assistant, Corporate Relations 519-661-3533
Eric Graage Executive Director, Advancement 519-661-3850
Angela Hardy Lun Advancement Officer 519-661-3399 
Emily Joldersma Prospect Development Manager 519-661-4165
Declan Kelly Communications Specialist, Proposals & Grants 519-661-3702
Andrea Leslie Prospect Research Associate 519-661-3971 
Andrea MacDonald Records & Gift Processing Associate 519-661-3565
Sarah McCarthy Director, Advancement Operations 519-661-4131
Angela McInnes Alumni Relations Coordinator 519-661-4158
Justin Pilon Associate Director, Major Gifts  519-661-4161
Kelly Schaus Associate Director, Stewardship 519-661-3874
Louise Spencer Director, Development 519-661-4100
Amanda Sutherland Alumni Relations Associate, Alumni in Residence 519-661-4203
Jessica Uniac Communications Specialist, Alumni Relations (Intouch Magazine) 519-661-4101
Connie Vukson Records Assistant 519-661-4194
Anne-Sophie Woolnough Manager, Annual Giving 519-661-3978