Skip to Main Content

Faculty Professorships, Fellowships and Chairs

  • Faculty >
  • Chairs and Professorships

Throughout Ivey's 80-year history, the School has formed partnerships with major corporations and alumni to support research and development. Our partners fund individual case writing and research activities and support major projects. The new faculty fellowships are designed to enable Ivey to recruit and retain talented young faculty from around the world, at a time when competition for world-class faculty is at an all time high. Ivey gratefully acknowledges the opportunity to work hand-in-hand with business organizations around the world, knowing that the knowledge and benefits from good research and cases are mutual.

E.J. Kernaghan Chair in Energy Policy

Adam R. Fremeth

Corus Entertainment Chair in Women in Management

Alison M. Konrad

F.W.P. Jones Faculty Fellow

Andreas Schotter

Tangerine Chair in Finance

Craig Dunbar

John M. Thompson Chair in Engineering Leadership and Innovation

Darren Meister

J.J. Wettlaufer Faculty Fellowship

Diane-Laure Arjaliès

Ron and Nancy Clark Chair in Entrepreneurship

Eric A. Morse

Troost Professor in Leadership

Fernando Olivera

Paul Desmarais/London Life Faculty Fellow in Finance

Zhichuan (Frank) Li

Leenders Supply Chain Management Association Chair

Fraser Johnson

Ben Graham Chair in Value Investing

George Athanassakos

Ian O. Ihnatowycz Chair in Leadership

Gerard Seijts

Ivey Alumni Association Toronto Chapter Faculty Professor in Business Leadership

W. Glenn Rowe

J. Allyn Taylor & Arthur H. Mingay Chair in Management Science

G.S. (Greg) Zaric

MBA '80 Faculty Fellow

Joe Naoum-Sawaya

George and Mary Turnbull Faculty Fellow

Kersi D. Antia

William G. Davis Chair in International Trade

Klaus Meyer

Canada Research Chair in Healthcare Analytics, Management, and Policy

Lauren E. Cipriano

Donald G. and Elizabeth R. Ness Faculty Fellowship in Entrepreneurship

Lawrence Plummer

Paul MacPherson Chair in Strategic Leadership

Mary Crossan

R.A. Barford Professor in Marketing Communications

Matt Thomson Professor in Customer Insights

Miranda R. Goode

Donald F. Hunter Professor of International Business

Oana Branzei

Magna International Inc. Chair in Business Administration

Robert D. Klassen

Lawrence G. Tapp Chair in Leadership

Sharon Hodgson

J. Allyn Taylor/Arthur H. Mingay Chair in Entrepreneurship

Simon C. Parker

David G. Burgoyne Faculty Fellowship


Canada Research Chair in Business Sustainability

P. (Tima) Bansal

Kraft Professor in Marketing

Xin (Shane) Wang