Skip to Main Content
International Business Institute

List of Active Collection Nodes

Book/Journal Collection Nodes

Colleagues around the world have agreed to be primary contacts for book/journal collection nodes/hubs in various cities/regions. Please contact us if you are willing to organize a collection node.

Australia

Prof. Peter Liesch and Prof. Lance Newey, UQ Business School, The University of Queensland, Brisbane: p.liesch@business.uq.edu.au; l.newey@business.uq.edu.au

Dr. Alexander Eapen, Australian National University, for Canberra: alex.eapen@anu.edu.au

Dr. Colette Southam, Bond University, for Gold Coastcsoutham@bond.edu.au

Canada

Prof. Michael Roberts, School of Business, MacEwan University, for Edmonton, Alberta: robertsm35@macewan.ca

Prof. James O’Brien, Sobey School of Business, Saint Mary’s University, for Halifax, Nova Scotia: j.obrien@smu.ca

Prof. Paul Beamish, Ivey Business School, Western University; Christopher van den Berg, Manager, International Business Institute, Ivey Business School; for London, Ontario: pbeamish@ivey.ca; cvandenberg@ivey.ca

Prof. Jeff Kroeker and Prof. Aklilu Mulat, Sauder School of Business, University of British Columbia, for Vancouver, British Columbia: Jeff.Kroeker@sauder.ubc.ca; Aklilu.Mulat@sauder.ubc.ca

Prof. Scott Ensign, Wilfrid Laurier University, for Waterloo, Ontario: pensign@wlu.ca

Prof. Peter Voyer, Odette School of Business, University of Windsor, for Windsor, Ontario: pvoyer@uwindsor.ca

Ireland

Dr. Eamonn Ambrose, University College, for Dublin, Ireland: eamonn.ambrose@ucd.ie

Japan

Dr. Yingying Zhang Zhang, International University of Japan, for Niigata, Japan: yzhang@iuj.ac.jp

Norway

Prof. Gabriel Benito, BI Norwegian Business School, for Oslo, Norway: gabriel.r.g.benito@bi.no

UK

Dr. Sharon Loane, the University of Ulster, for Coleraine, Northern Irelandsp.loane@ulster.ac.uk 

USA

Prof. Edward Akoto, Henderson State University, for Arkadelphia, Arkansas: akotoe@hsu.edu

Prof. Tunga Kiyak, Michigan State University, for East Lansing, Michigan: kiyaktun@msu.edu

Prof. Tim Peterson, North Dakota State University, for Fargo, North Dakota: tim.o.peterson@ndsu.edu

Prof. Nikhil Celly, C. T. Bauer College of Business, University of Houston, for Houston, Texas: ncelly@bauer.uh.edu

Prof. Sumit Kundu, Florida International University, for Miami, Floridakundus@fiu.edu

Prof. Alan Zimmerman, College of Staten Island, City University of New York, for New York, New York: alan.zimmerman@csi.cuny.edu

Prof. Susan Mudambi, Temple University, for Philadelphia, Pennsylvania: smudambi@temple.edu

Dean Amy Hillman, W. P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University, for Phoenix, Arizona: amy.hillman@asu.edu

Prof. Vanessa Hasse, University of San Francisco, for San Francisco, California: vhasse@usfca.edu

Prof. Hadi Alhorr, John Cook School of Business, Saint Louis University, for St. Louis, Missouri: halhorr@slu.edu