Skip to Main Content

Our Team Gallery

Gal Raz

Gal Raz

Gal Raz

Associate Dean, Research

graz@ivey.ca

Sarah Brennan

Sarah Brennan

Sarah Brennan

Research Coordinator

sbrennan@ivey.ca

Sereena Dargan

Sereena Dargan

Sereena Dargan

Behavioral Lab Coordinator

sdargan@ivey.ca

Alex Eden

Alex Eden

Alex Eden

Events and Communications Coordinator

aeden@ivey.ca

Abbas Khambati

Abbas Khambati

Abbas Khambati

Staff Case Writer

akhambati@ivey.ca

Heather Maddocks

Heather Maddocks

Heather Maddocks

Research Officer

hmaddocks@ivey.ca

Maggie Weller

Maggie Weller

Maggie Weller

Research and Development Officer

mweller@ivey.ca