Skip to Main Content

Business Foundations Instructors

Business Foundations Faculty Directors

Ian Dunn

Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205

Julie Gosse

Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253

Business 1220E: Introduction to Business

Robert Colquhoun

Robert Colquhoun
HBA (Ivey)
Email: rcolquhoun@ivey.ca
Office: 2336 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3815

Sherry Liu

Sherry Liu
HBA (Ivey)
Email: sherryliu@ivey.ca
Office: 2335 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3704

Jessica Orchin

Jessica Orchin
BA (Western), HBA (Ivey)
Email: jorchin@ivey.ca
Office: 2337 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3051

“Jack

Jack Stevenson
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jstevenson@ivey.ca
Office: 2315P Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3207

Business 1299E: Business for Engineers

Robert Colquhoun

Robert Colquhoun
HBA (Ivey)
Email: rcolquhoun@ivey.ca
Office: 2336 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3815

“Anthony

Anthony McCreery
BESc (Western), MSc (Ivey)
Email: amccreery@ivey.ca
Office: 2315H Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3202

Trina Ruthes

Trina Ruthes
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: truthes@ivey.ca
Office: 2315E Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4115

Business 2257: Accounting and Business Analysis

Raphael Bender Bennett

Raphael Bender Bennett
HBA (Ivey)
Email: rbenderbennett@ivey.ca
Office: 2353 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3282

Ian Dunn

Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205

“Martin

Martin Eidenberg
HBA (Ivey)
Email: meidenberg@ivey.ca
Office: 2315R Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3230

“Holli

Holli Greenwald
HBA (Ivey)
Email: hgreenwald@ivey.ca
Office: 2315A Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3203

“Lauren

Lauren Nicolaas
HBA (Ivey)
Email: lnicolaas@ivey.ca
Office: 2315N Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3235

“Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn Oh
BA (Western), HBA (Ivey)
Email: koh@ivey.ca
Office: 2315B Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3475

Stefanie Tom

Stefanie Tom
HBA (Ivey)
Email: stom@ivey.ca
Office: 2354 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4284

Business 2295F/G: Business Basics for the Sciences

Julie Gosse

Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253