Skip to Main Content

Business Foundations Instructors

Business Foundations Faculty Directors

Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205
Julie Gosse
Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253

Business 1220E: Introduction to Business

Robert Colquhoun

Robert Colquhoun
HBA (Ivey)
Email: rcolquhoun@ivey.ca
Office: 2336 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3815

Scott Loveland

Scott Loveland
BESc Biochemical (Western), MBA (Ivey)
Email: sloveland@ivey.ca
Office: 2335 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3704

“Lauren
Lauren Nicolaas
HBA (Ivey)
Email: lnicolaas@ivey.ca
Office: 2315N Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3235
“Jack
Jack Stevenson
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jstevenson@ivey.ca
Office: 2315P Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3207

Business 1299E: Business for Engineers

Scott Loveland

Scott Loveland
BESc Biochemical (Western), MBA (Ivey)
Email: sloveland@ivey.ca
Office: 2335 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3704

Manosij Majumdar
Manosij Majumdar
B.Eng (Chem) (McGill), MBA (Ivey)
Email: mmajumdar@ivey.ca
Office: 2337 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3051
“Anthony
Anthony McCreery
BESc (Western), MSc (Ivey)
Email: amccreery@ivey.ca
Office: 2315H Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3202

Business 2257: Accounting and Business Analysis

Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205
“Martin
Martin Eidenberg
HBA (Ivey)
Email: meidenberg@ivey.ca
Office: 2315R Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3230
Edward Gray

Edward Gray
HBA (Ivey)
Email: egray@ivey.ca
Office: 2353 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3232

“Holli
Holli Greenwald
HBA (Ivey)
Email: hgreenwald@ivey.ca
Office: 2315A Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3203
“Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn Oh
BA (Western), HBA (Ivey)
Email: koh@ivey.ca
Office: 2315B Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3475

Jordan Sills
Jordan Sills
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jsills@ivey.ca
Office: 2354 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4284
Jessica Bond
Jessica Welsh
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jwelsh@ivey.ca
Office: 2315G Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4078

Business 2295F/G: Business Basics for the Sciences

Julie Gosse
Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253

Business 2299E: Business for Engineers

David House
David House
BSc Physics (Western), BESc (Mech) (Western), MBA (Heriot-Watt)
Email: dhouse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315E Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4115