Skip to Main Content

Business Foundations Instructors

Business Foundations Faculty Directors

Ian Dunn

Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205

Julie Gosse

Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253

Business 1220E: Introduction to Business

Esther Chew
HBA (Ivey)
Email: echew@ivey.ca

Martin Eidenberg
HBA (Ivey)
Email: meidenberg@ivey.ca
Office: 2315R Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3230

Sherry Liu
HBA (Ivey)
Email: sherryliu@ivey.ca

Jessica Orchin
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jorchin@ivey.ca

Business 1299E: Business for Engineers

Martin Eidenberg
HBA (Ivey)
Email: meidenberg@ivey.ca
Office: 2315R Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3230

Sherry Liu
HBA (Ivey)
Email: sherryliu@ivey.ca

Anthony McCreery
BESc (Western), MSc (Ivey)
Email: amccreery@ivey.ca
Office: 2315H Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3202

Kartik Rao
B.Engg, MBA
Email: karao@ivey.ca

Trina Ruthes
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: truthes@ivey.ca
Office: 2315E Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4115

Business 2257: Accounting and Business Analysis

Raphael Bender Bennett

Raphael Bender Bennett
HBA (Ivey)
Email: rbenderbennett@ivey.ca

Ian Dunn

Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205

Calvin Ho
JD (Western), HBA (Ivey)
Email: cho@ivey.ca

Lauren Nicolaas
HBA (Ivey)
Email: lnicolaas@ivey.ca
Office: 2315N Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3235

Stefanie Tom

Stefanie Tom
HBA (Ivey)
Email: stom@ivey.ca

Soomy Zimmo
HBA (Ivey)
Email: szimmo@ivey.ca
 

Jessica Welsh
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jwelsh@ivey.ca
Office: 2315G Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4078

Business 2295F/G: Business Basics for the Sciences

Julie Gosse

Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253