Skip to Main Content

Business Foundations Instructors

Business Foundations Faculty Directors

Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205
Julie Gosse
Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253

Business 1220E: Introduction to Business

David Brooks
David Brooks
BA (Western), HBA (Ivey)
Email: dbrooks@ivey.ca
Office: 2315P Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3207
Robert Colquhoun

Robert Colquhoun
HBA (Ivey)
Email: rcolquhoun@ivey.ca
Office: 2336 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3815

Martin Eidenberg
Martin Eidenberg
HBA (Ivey)
Email: meidenberg@ivey.ca
Office: 2315R Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3230
Natalie White
Natalie White
HBA (Ivey)
Email: nwhite@ivey.ca
Office: 2315N Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3235

Business 1299E: Business for Engineers

Martin Eidenberg
Martin Eidenberg
HBA (Ivey)
Email: meidenberg@ivey.ca
Office: 2315R Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3230
Scott Loveland

Scott Loveland
BESc Biochemical (Western), MBA (Ivey)
Email: sloveland@ivey.ca
Office: 2335 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3704

Manosij Majumdar
Manosij Majumdar
B.Eng (Chem) (McGill), MBA (Ivey)
Email: mmajumdar@ivey.ca
Office: 2337 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3051

Business 2257: Accounting and Business Analysis

Jessica Bond
Jessica Bond
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jbond@ivey.ca
Office: 2315H Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4078
Ian Dunn
Ian Dunn
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: idunn@ivey.ca
Office: 2315F Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3205
Edward Gray

Edward Gray
HBA (Ivey)
Email: egray@ivey.ca
Office: 2353 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3232

Jayson Killoran
Jayson Killoran
BA (Western), HBA (Ivey)
Email: jkilloran@ivey.ca
Office: 2315B Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3475
Pooja Krishen
Pooja Krishen
HBA (Ivey)
Email: pkrishen@ivey.ca
Office: 2315A Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3203
Trina Ruthes

Trina Ruthes
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey)
Email: truthes@ivey.ca
Office: 2315G Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3202

Jordan Sills
Jordan Sills
HBA (Ivey)
Email: jsills@ivey.ca
Office: 2354 Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4284

Business 2295F/G: Business Basics for the Sciences

Julie Gosse
Julie Gosse
HBA (Ivey), MBA (Ivey), CMA, CPA
Email: jgosse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315L Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-3253

Business 2299E: Business for Engineers

David House
David House
BSc Physics (Western), BESc (Mech) (Western), MBA (Heriot-Watt)
Email: dhouse@ivey.ca
Office: 2315E Somerville House
Phone: 519-661-4115