Skip to Main Content

Congratulations to Ivey’s HBA award recipients

  • Communications
  • |
  • Dec 8, 2021
Congratulations to Ivey’s HBA award recipients

Martha Maznevski (left) with the HBA2 award winners.

Ivey’s HBA2s took a break from their busy schedules to celebrate student achievements from their 2020-2021 year at an awards celebration on December 7.

The event also included recognition for outstanding teaching. Martha Maznevski, PhD ’94, a professor of Organizational Behaviour and faculty director for executive education at Ivey, received the 2020-2021 David G. Burgoyne Teaching Award.

Congratulations to the following award recipients.

  • Stephen Cuddy Memorial HBA Award – Nicholas George;
  • HBA '94 McCleary Memorial Award – Carlee Olsen;
  • Shelagh Donovan Memorial HBA Award – Kate San and Kyleigh Stubbs;
  • J.J. Wettlaufer Award – Aradhya Bansal, Krish Gandhi, Alex Lee, Christopher Mohan, Matt Parkin, Arjun Saini, Jackson Van Bakel, and Eric Wang;
  • Suzanne Curtis Award – Grace Fan, Jessie Hung, Honbria Lee, Alyna Liu, Stephanie Marinacci, Braidyn Pointon, Rochelle Turnbull, and Darina Urathu.
  • Michael & Stefanie Block HBA Award – Sunny Wang.