Department of Advancement
(Development, Alumni Relations & Operations)

Alumni Relations 519-661-4158 alumni@ivey.ca
Ivey Fund 519-661-4202 iveyfund@ivey.ca
Corporate Investors 519-661-2179 egraage@ivey.ca
Intouch Magazine 519-661-4101 intouch@ivey.ca
Homecoming 519-661-3981 sfischer@ivey.ca
Planned Giving 519-661-4161 jpilon@ivey.ca


Mailing Address:

Advancement Department
Ivey Business School
Western University
1255 Western Road
London, Ontario, Canada
N6G 0N1

Phone: 1-877-483-9896
Fax: 519-661-4171
General Inquiries: advancement@ivey.ca or alumni@ivey.ca
Give Now: www.ivey.uwo.ca/pledge
Address Updates: Online using the Alumni Portal or email alumni@ivey.ca
Request Your Alumni Portal Password or Quick Online Update: www.ivey.uwo.ca/alumni/stay-connected/update

Staff Listing

Name Job Title Phone Number
Sara Fischer Alumni Relations Associate, Alumni Programs (Homecoming) 519-661-3981 
Terri Garton Director, Alumni Relations 519-661-3729
Holly Gati Associate Director, Leadership Giving 519-661-4169
Eric Graage Executive Director, Advancement 519-661-3850
Angela Hardy Lun Advancement Officer 519-661-3399 
Emily Joldersma Prospect Development Manager 519-661-4165
Declan Kelly Communications Specialist, Proposals & Grants 519-661-3702
Sara Koyounian Alumni Relations Coordinator 519-661-4158
Andrea Macdonald Records & Gift Processing Associate 519-661-3565
Sarah McCarthy Director, Advancement Operations 519-661-4131
Justin Pilon Associate Director, Major Gifts  519-661-4161
Dylan Reid  Administrative Assistant, Corporate Relations 519-661-3533
Kelly Schaus Associate Director, Stewardship 519-661-3874
Jennifer Siviero Alumni Relations Associate, Recent Alumni Programs 519-661-4203
Rachael Thompson Alumni Relations Coordinator 519-661-4158
Jessica Uniac Communications Specialist, Alumni Relations (Intouch Magazine) 519-661-4101
Christine Yi Records Assistant 519-661-4194