Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Department of Advancement
(Development, Alumni Relations & Operations)

Alumni Relations 519-661-4158 alumni@ivey.ca
Homecoming 519-661-3981 tfergusson@ivey.ca
Intouch Magazine 519-661-4101 intouch@ivey.ca
Ivey Fund 519-661-3978 iveyfund@ivey.ca
Corporate Investors 519-661-2179 kconway@ivey.ca
Planned Giving 519-661-3874 kschaus@ivey.ca


Mailing Address:

Advancement Department
Ivey Business School
Western University
1255 Western Road
London, Ontario, Canada
N6G 0N1

Phone: 1-877-483-9896
Fax: 519-661-4171
General Inquiries: advancement@ivey.ca or alumni@ivey.ca
Give Now: www.ivey.uwo.ca/pledge
Address Updates: Online using the Alumni Portal or email alumnirecords@ivey.ca

Staff Listing

Name Job Title Phone Number
Cathy Vitkauskas Executive Director, Advancement 519-661-3850
Karen Conway Associate Director, Corporate Philanthropy 519-661-2179
Lynne Craven Manager, Annual Giving 519-661-3978
Taylor Fergusson Alumni Relations Associate, Alumni Programs (Homecoming) 519-661-3981
Tammy Fidler Advancement Officer 519-661-3533
Terri Garton Director, Alumni Relations 519-661-3729
Angela Hardy Lun Manager, Stewardship 519-661-3399 
Emily Joldersma Prospect Development Manager 519-661-4165
Declan Kelly Senior Communications Specialist, Proposals & Grants 519-661-3702
Vanessa Leiva Alumni Relations Associate, Recent Alumni Program 519-661-4203
Andrea Macdonald Records & Gift Processing Associate 519-661-3565
Roma MacFarlane Development Assistant 519-661-4202
Sarah McCarthy Director, Advancement Operations 519-661-4131
Justin Pilon Acting Director, Development 519-661-4161
Kenji Saito Associate Director, Development 519-661-4100
Kelly Schaus Associate Director, Development 519-661-3874
Rachael Terejko Alumni Relations Coordinator 519-661-4158
Jessica Uniac Senior Communications Specialist, Alumni Relations (Intouch Magazine) 519-661-4101
Christine Yi Records Assistant 519-661-4194