Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

The mandate of the IAN Board of Directors is to build and lead one of the most strongly connected, active, and successful business school alumni organizations in the world, adding value to current and future Ivey alumni and further strengthening the Ivey Business School in the process.

If you have an issue that you want addressed, contact one of these Board members via They are your representatives. They are the voice for alumni at the Ivey Business School.

Get Involved!

We are looking for alumni who are interested in helping us achieve our mandate. If you, or someone you know, would like to be considered as a candidate for the IAN Board, please complete the nomination form.

Scott Vanderwel, HBA '98 - Toronto, ON (Chair)
Kristine Beese, MBA '10 - Toronto, ON (Chair)
Natalie Bisset, MBA '06 - Toronto, ON
Julie Cassidy, HBA '05 - Toronto, ON
Peter Lowas, MBA '10 - Toronto, ON
Darlene Santos, MBA '12 - Toronto, ON
Shanti Suppiah, MBA '10 - Toronto, ON