Skip to Main Content

Chou Associates Management Inc. Prize

This prize is presented to the students from Dr. Athanassakos' 2009 HBA and MBA Value Investing classes with the highest grade point average in the course. In 2007 this prize recognized the best two MBA value investing valuation and recommendation reports in Dr. George Athanassakos’ Value Investing classes.

2009 Winners

HBA Section 1: Colin Wong

HBA Section 2: John Huo 

2007 Winners

Group 1:  Andrew Alley, Niki Choo, Erik Giernalczyk, Mike Liebrock and Blaine Woodcock

Group 2: Sheryl Qian, Chris Sturby, Jonathan Saunders and Mark Turner

2006 Winners

Group 1: Amy Cao, Michael Geng, Alfred Li, Andy Sun and Jacky Xie

Group 2: Amr Elgwaily, Rene Frey, Dmitri Razmyslovich, Sudharshan Sathiyamoorthy and Quincy Wong

Connect with Ivey Business School