Skip to Main Content

Robotti & Company Advisors LLC Prize Winners

The Robotti & Company Advisors LLC. Prize is awarded to the group, among all value investing classes, whose stock recommendation received the highest recognition by the Fund's Advisory Board and was consequently added to the Ivey Value Fund.

2023 Winners

Coming Soon

2022 Winners

Alexander Goleszny, Annie Liu, Roshan Puniya, Max Wang, Richard Yang

2021 Winners

Mark Fortino, Liam Niznick, Brad Perez, Conor Romano, James Silva

2020 Winners

Lauren Harris, Ivy Leung, Jason Liu, Kazim Naqvi, Jerry Wang

2019 Winners

Alex Chen, Tanya Huang, Lisa Ju and Billy Yan

2018 Winners

HBA: Joe Laferriere, Zach Lechner-Sung, Michael Moscarelli, Ryan Stern, Michael Vitch

MBA: Ton Bui, Alex Machielsen, Varun Maryada, Rohit Sawhney, Partho Roy

2017 Winners

Connor Challis, Quinn Havart, Gavin Ockrant, Adam Pope and Andrew Semple

2016 Winners

MBA: Matt Fong, Alana Green, Andrew Ginn and Richard Siew

HBA: Mark Begert, Brendon Bonnor, Matt Simsons, Steven Sirbovan and Brian Sturrup

2015 Winners

HBA: Nicole Dee, Kevin Gryp, Daniel Khazzam, Jonathan Miller and Daniel Taylor

MBA: Shashank Chadha, Jose Diaz Fernanz, Ashwin Lobo, Purab Parikh and Jamher Pittman


2014 Winners

Connor Crowley, Angeline Fernandes, Alice Liao, Nancy Meng and Sameer Rabbani