Skip to Main Content

Dean’s Office

Ivey is led by a diverse group of talented people who provide an exceptional student experience to our HBA, MSc, MBA, Executive MBA, and PhD Programs.

Ivey’s Executive Team

Sharon Hodgson Sharon Hodgson
Darren MeisterDarren Meister
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
Lyn Purdy
Associate Dean, Programs
Gal RazGal Raz
Associate Dean, Research
Professor Chris WH ChanProfessor Chris WH Chan
Associate Dean, Asia
Kelly McCannKelly McCann
Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Brooks Stephanie Brooks
Chief Administrative Officer

Christina Dyer
Senior Executive Support Officer to the Dean
(519) 661-3279
Kate Palmer-Gryp
Manager, Faculty Services
(519) 661-2082
Nicole McDonald
Executive Support Officer
(519) 661-2111 ext 85326
Jessica Gibson
Faculty Development Officer
(519) 661-2111 ext. 82848