Skip to Main Content

Dean’s Office

Ivey is led by a diverse group of talented people who provide an exceptional student experience to our HBA, MSc, MBA, Executive MBA, and PhD Programs.

Ivey’s Executive Team

Sharon Hodgson Sharon Hodgson
Dean
shodgson@ivey.ca
Robert KlassenBob Andersen
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
bob.andersen@ivey.ca
Lyn PurdyLyn Purdy
Associate Dean, Programs
lpurdy@ivey.ca
Mark ZbarackiMark Zbaracki
Associate Dean, Research
mzbaracki@ivey.ca
Professor Chris WH ChanProfessor Chris WH Chan
Associate Dean, Asia
cchan@ivey.com.hk
Mary HajpelMary Hajpel
Chief Financial Officer
mhajpel@ivey.ca
Stephanie Brooks Stephanie Brooks
Chief Administrative Officer
sbrooks@ivey.ca

Christina Dyer
Senior Executive Support Officer
cdyer@ivey.ca
(519) 661-3279
Jane Weller
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans
jweller@ivey.ca
(519) 661-4123
Kate Palmer-Gryp
Manager, Faculty Services
kpalmer-gryp@ivey.ca
(519) 661-2082
Nicole McDonald
Faculty Services & Development Assistant
nmcdonald@ivey.ca
(519) 661-2111 ext 85326
Debbie Zoccano
Faculty Development Officer
dzoccano@ivey.ca
(519) 661-2111 ext. 82848