Skip to Main Content

Dean’s Office

Ivey is led by a diverse group of talented people who provide an exceptional student experience to our HBA, MSc, MBA, Executive MBA, and PhD Programs.

Ivey’s Executive Team

Sharon Hodgson Sharon Hodgson
Dean
shodgson@ivey.ca
Darren MeisterDarren Meister
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
dmeister@ivey.ca
Lyn PurdyLyn Purdy
Associate Dean, Programs
lpurdy@ivey.ca
Gal RazGal Raz
Associate Dean, Research
graz@ivey.ca
Professor Chris WH ChanProfessor Chris WH Chan
Associate Dean, Asia
cchan@ivey.com.hk
Kelly McCannKelly McCann
Chief Financial Officer
kmccann@ivey.ca
Stephanie Brooks Stephanie Brooks
Chief Administrative Officer
sbrooks@ivey.ca

Christina Dyer
Senior Executive Support Officer
cdyer@ivey.ca
(519) 661-3279
Jane Weller
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans
jweller@ivey.ca
(519) 661-4123
Kate Palmer-Gryp
Manager, Faculty Services
kpalmer-gryp@ivey.ca
(519) 661-2082
Nicole McDonald
Faculty Services & Development Assistant
nmcdonald@ivey.ca
(519) 661-2111 ext 85326
Jessica Gibson
Faculty Development Officer
jgibson@ivey.ca
(519) 661-2111 ext. 82848