Skip to Main Content

Dean’s Office

Ivey is led by a diverse group of talented people who provide an exceptional student experience to our HBA, MSc, MBA, Executive MBA, and PhD Programs.

Ivey’s Executive Team

Sharon Hodgson Sharon Hodgson
Robert KlassenBob Andersen
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
Lyn PurdyLyn Purdy
Associate Dean, Programs
Mark ZbarackiMark Zbaracki
Associate Dean, Research
Professor Chris WH ChanProfessor Chris WH Chan
Associate Dean, Asia
Mary HajpelMary Hajpel
Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Brooks Stephanie Brooks
Chief Administrative Officer

Christina Dyer
Senior Executive Support Officer
(519) 661-3279
Jane Weller
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans
(519) 661-4123
Kate Palmer-Gryp
Manager, Faculty Services
(519) 661-2082
Nicole McDonald
Faculty Services & Development Assistant
(519) 661-2111 ext 85326
Debbie Zoccano
Faculty Development Officer
(519) 661-2111 ext. 82848