Skip to Main Content

Dean’s Office

Ivey is led by a diverse group of talented people who provide an exceptional student experience to our HBA, MSc, MBA, Executive MBA, and PhD Programs.

Ivey’s Executive Team

Sharon Hodgson Sharon Hodgson
Robert KlassenRobert Klassen
Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Research
Lyn PurdyLyn Purdy
Associate Dean, Programs
June CotteJune Cotte
Director, Research
Professor Chris WH ChanProfessor Chris WH Chan
Associate Dean, Asia
Mary HajpelMary Hajpel
Chief Financial Officer
Stephanie Brooks Stephanie Brooks
Chief Administrative Officer

Robyn Smith
Administrative Coordinator to the Dean
(519) 661-3279
Jane Weller
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans
(519) 661-4123
Kate Palmer-Gryp
Faculty Human Resources Coordinator
(519) 661-2082
Jessica Gibson
Faculty Development Assistant
(519) 661-2111 ext. 82848