Skip to Main Content

Dean’s Office

Ivey is led by a diverse group of talented people who provide an exceptional student experience to our HBA, MSc, MBA, Executive MBA, and PhD Programs.

Ivey’s Executive Team

Mark Vandenbosch Mark Vandenbosch
Acting Dean
mvandenbosch@ivey.uwo.ca
Robert KlassenRobert Klassen
Associate Dean, Faculty Development and Research
rklassen@ivey.uwo.ca
Lyn PurdyLyn Purdy
Associate Dean, Programs
lpurdy@ivey.uwo.ca
June CotteJune Cotte
Director, Research
jcotte@ivey.uwo.ca
Professor Chris WH ChanProfessor Chris WH Chan
Associate Dean, Asia
cchan@ivey.com.hk
Mary HajpelMary Hajpel
Chief Financial Officer
mhajpel@ivey.uwo.ca
Stephanie Brooks Stephanie Brooks
Chief Administrative Officer
sbrooks@ivey.uwo.ca

Robyn Smith
Administrative Coordinator to the Dean
rsmith@ivey.uwo.ca
(519) 661-3279
Jane Weller
Executive Assistant to the Associate Deans
jweller@ivey.uwo.ca
(519) 661-2106
Kate Palmer-Gryp
Faculty Human Resources Coordinator
kpalmer-gryp@ivey.uwo.ca
(519) 661-2082
Jessica Gibson
Faculty Development Assistant
jgibson@ivey.uwo.ca
(519) 661-2111 ext. 82848