Skip to Main Content

Faculty Professorships, Fellowships and Chairs

Throughout Ivey's 80-year history, the School has formed partnerships with major corporations and alumni to support research and development. Our partners fund individual case writing and research activities and support major projects. The new faculty fellowships are designed to enable Ivey to recruit and retain talented young faculty from around the world, at a time when competition for world-class faculty is at an all time high. Ivey gratefully acknowledges the opportunity to work hand-in-hand with business organizations around the world, knowing that the knowledge and benefits from good research and cases are mutual.

JJ Wettlaufer Faculty Fellowship

Wren Montgomery

E.J. Kernaghan Chair in Energy Policy

Adam R. Fremeth

John. M. Thompson Chair in Engineering Leadership & Innovation

Bissan Ghaddar

Donald F. Hunter Professor in International Business

Christian Dippel

Donald G. and Elizabeth R. Ness Estate Fellowship in Entrepreneurship

Daniel Clark

David G. Burgoyne Faculty Fellowship

Diane-Laure Arjaliès

Ron and Nancy Clark Chair in Entrepreneurship

Dominic Lim

Ian O. Ihnatowycz Chair in Leadership

Dusya Vera

Morrissette Chair in Entrepreneurship

Eric A. Morse

Paul Desmarais/London Life Faculty Fellowship in Finance

Felipe Restrepo

Tangerine Chair in Finance

Zhichuan (Frank) Li

Leenders Supply Chain Management Association Chair

Fraser Johnson

Ben Graham Chair in Value Investing

George Athanassakos

Ivey Alumni Association Toronto Chapter Professorship in Business Leadership

Guy L.F. Holburn

J. Allyn Taylor & Arthur H. Mingay Chair

Hubert Pun

Corus Entertainment Chair in Women in Management

Janice Byrne

Kraft Professorship in Marketing

June Cotte

George and Mary Turnbull Faculty Fellowship

Kirk Kristofferson

J. Allyn Taylor & Arthur H. Mingay Chair

Klaus Meyer

F.W.P. Jones Faculty Fellowship

Laurel Steinfield

Canada Research Chair in Healthcare Analytics, Management, and Policy

Lauren E. Cipriano

Troost Professorship in Leadership

Lucas Monzani

R.A. Barford Professorship in Marketing Communications

Miranda R. Goode

Paul MacPherson Chair in Strategic Leadership

Oana Branzei

Evolution of Work Chair

Rob Austin

Magna International Inc. Chair in Business Administration

Robert D. Klassen

Ihnatowycz Family Foundation Chair in Leadership

Seemantini Pathak

MBA '80 Faculty Fellowship

Tianjiao (Joy) Tong

Canada Research Chair in Business Sustainability

P. (Tima) Bansal

John F. Wood Chair for Innovation in Business Education

Zoe Kinias

Connect with Ivey Business School